Over 60 member companies of the Australian Pipelines and Gas Association (APGA) and Energy Networks Australia (ENA), the Australian Energy Market Operator (AEMO), two States based regulators, and six world-class Australian universities are committed to this CRC.

They all see the significant potential value in future fuels but recognise that the technology and knowledge to realise this potential is best developed in a CRC.